Paxton Gerritsen

Office Administrator/CSR- AdvantageVM

office@advantagevm.ca

AdvantageVM

P.O. Box 53566 Ellerslie PO,                Edmonton, AB T6X 0P6

1-888-560-5595



Geoff Thompson

Vice President - AdvantageVM

mobile: 780.785.9616

geoff@advantagevm.ca

Kelly Malmberg

Western Sales - AdvantageVM

mobile:403.650.8819

kelly@advantagevm.ca

Contact Us

​​​1-888-560-5595

Chad Horton

Eastern Sales - AdvantageVM

mobile:1-705-261-1988

chad@advantagevm.ca

Julie Dixon

President - AdvantageVM

mobile: 780.887.8625

julie@advantagevm.ca

Margaret Thompson

Accounts Payable/Receivable - AdvantageVM

payables@advantagevm.ca

Location

Proudly Canadian